Fair prices - fast and reliable delivery anywhere in Europe - order now!

ABB BOSCH Kaiser Kurth Electronic
Protec Class Busch-Jaeger Wago Wise Control Inc.

KE7200 Network Tester

KE7200
Manufacturer KURTHELECTRONIC

Network Tester



Preloader

The KE7200 Network Tester with memory function is the ideal tool for commissioning tests, troubleshooting and documentation in data and telecommunication networks - with an outstanding price/performance ratio. Versatile functions, the large graphic display and intuitive operation enable the user to work efficiently. Long battery life and the robust housing are the perfect conditions for daily use. The KE7200 checks the cores and wire pairs of the cable sections for continuity, interruption, short circuit, interchanging and overdraft (split pair) and simultaneously determines the cable length and distance to the fault in the event of short circuit and interruption. With the user-configurable cable database, unknown cable and wiring diagrams are a thing of the past. Up to 32 individual remote units can be managed simultaneously by the KE7200. The device checks connections for the availability of Power over Ethernet (PoE, PoE+ and PoE++) and determines the available power via load test. Active network tests, such as detection of the speed up to 1 Gigabit, listing of the existing network participants with name, IP and MAC address and the configurable ping stress test with detailed statistics, provide information about the network and any faulty components. To assign active data ports, the link LED on the switch is activated with the help of the port finder function and the integrated tone transmission mode enables cable search with unconnected connections using the optional PROBE310. The optional software for the detection of branches in in-house cabling is ideal for tests in the telecommunications network.

At a glance:

  • Detection and localization of cable faults from 1 wire pair upwards
  • Storage and logging
  • Integrated, configurable cable database from 1 pair upwards telephone
  • Detection of branches in the TC network (bridge taps) – optional
  • TDR cable length measurement up to 200 m
  • Power over Ethernet load test up to 90 Watts, PoE/+/++ (IEEE802.3af/at/bt)
  • Detection of 10/100/1000 MBit connections
  • Network scan / ping stress test
  • Portfinder function and tone transmission mode
  • Overvoltage protection up to 100 V

Ethernet Manager

The cable measurements and active network information stored on the KE7200 can be managed and edited with this free software. The bundled Windows PC software Ethernet Manager provides detailed information on cable lengths, cable faults and active network participants and allows the creation of customer-specific measurement protocols.

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Your Benefits

Welcome to Industry Supply 24

We offer high quality products. As European Distributor we supply a wide range of quality Wise Control Inc. products for pressure, temperature, flow, level and gas measurement as well as electrical installation materials. browse through our Website, see which products we have to offer! You can simply send us your inquiry by email. Thank you and enjoy using our Shop!

Find best offers here

Find new products here

Expert conulting

Telephone:
+49 (0)40 609 448 990
Opening hours:
Mo. - Fr.
09 a.m. - 12 p.m.
13 p.m. - 17 p.m.
Email:
This website uses cookies. You agree to this by using this page.

Faire Preise - schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung überall in Europa, - jetzt bestellen!

ABB BOSCH Kaiser Kurth Electronic
Protec Class Busch-Jaeger Wago Wise Control Inc.

KE7200 ITK-Netzwerktester

KE7200
Hersteller KURTHELECTRONIC

Netzwerktester


Preloader

Der KE7200 Netzwerktester mit Speicherfunktion ist der ideale Helfer bei Inbetriebnahmetests, Fehlersuche und der Dokumentation in Daten- und Fernmeldenetzwerken - mit herausragendem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Vielseitige Funktionen, das große grafische Display und die intuitive Bedienung ermöglichen dem Anwender ein effizientes Arbeiten. Lange Batterielaufzeiten und das robuste Gehäuse sind die perfekten Voraussetzungen für den täglichen Einsatz. Adern und Aderpaare der Kabelstrecken prüft der KE7200 auf Durchgang, Unterbrechung, Kurzschluss, Vertauschung und Überziehung (Split Pair) und ermittelt gleichzeitig Kabellänge und Distanz zum Fehler bei Kurzschluss und Unterbrechung. Mit der vom Benutzer intern konfigurierbaren Kabeldatenbank gehören unbekannte Kabel- sowie Verdrahtungsschematas der Vergangenheit an. Bis zu 32 individuelle Remote-Einheiten können vom KE7200 gleichzeitig verwaltet werden. Das Gerät prüft Anschlüsse auf die Verfügbarkeit von Power over Ethernet (PoE, PoE+ und PoE++) und ermittelt via Lasttest die zur Verfügung stehende Leistung. Aktive Netzwerktests, wie die Erkennung der Geschwindigkeit bis 1 Gigabit, Auflistung der vorhandenen Netzwerkteilnehmer mit Name, IP- und MAC-Adresse sowie der konfigurierbare Ping-Stresstest mit detaillierter Statistik, informieren über das Netzwerk und eventuell fehlerhafte Komponenten. Zur Zuordnung aktiver Datenports wird mit Hilfe der Portfinderfunktion die Link-LED am Switch aktiviert und der integrierte Tonsendemodus ermöglicht bei unbeschalteten Anschlüssen mittels optionaler PROBE310 die Kabelsuche. Ideal für Tests im Fernmeldenetz ist die optionale Software zur Erkennung von Abzweigen in der Inhouse-Fernmeldeverkabelung.

Auf einen Blick:

  • Erkennung und Lokalisierung von Kabelfehlern ab 1 Aderpaar
  • Speicherung und Protokollerstellung
  • Integrierte, konfigurierbare Kabeldatenbank ab 1 Paar Telefon
  • Erkennung von Abzweigen im TK-Netz (Bridge Taps) – optional
  • TDR-Kabellängenmessung bis 200 m
  • Power over Ethernet Lasttest bis 90 Watt, PoE/+/++ (IEEE802.3af/at/bt)
  • Erkennung von 10/100/1000 MBit Verbindungen
  • Netzwerkscan / Ping-Stresstest
  • Portfinder-Funktion und Tonsendemodus
  • Überspannungschutz bis 100 V

Ethernet Manager

Die auf dem KE7200 gespeicherten Kabelmessungen und aktiven Netzwerkinformationen können mit dieser kostenlosen Software verwaltet und editiert werden. Die mitgelieferte Windows PC-Software Ethernet-Manager informiert ausführlich über Kabellängen, Kabelfehler sowie aktive Netzwerkteilnehmer und erlaubt die Erstellung von kundenspezifischen Messprotokollen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Vorzügen

Herzlich Willkommen bei Industry Supply 24

Wir bieten Spitzenqualität und Markenware aus den Bereichen Elektro- und Sensortechnik für den Heim- und Handwerkerbedarf zu attraktiven Preisen!. Sollte Ihr gewünschtes Produkt nicht im unseren Shop zu finden sein, können Sie uns Ihre Anfrage einfach per Email senden. Viel Spaß beim Einkaufen!

Finden Sie hier die besten Angebote

Entdecken Sie hier die neusten Produkte

Experten Beratung

Telefon:
040 609 448 990
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr.
09 Uhr - 12 Uhr
13 Uhr - 17 Uhr
Email:
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Benutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie dem zu.
Weitere Informationen Ok